Monday, May 16, 2022

Now that is a cocktail


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CdoR3f5jakn/

Always love seeing this mural at the Redgate office


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/Cdn5raesUUj/

In the office. Only 4 of us in the space for 30, but still, in the office


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CdnzqpZuymZ/

Familiar signs greeting me


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CdncVQ3jxDB/

Life is good


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CdncG5BDdzG/

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Friend's son sent this pic of the reason for the delay


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/Cdlu8ffhp61/

Attempt #2 to leave Jacksonville


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/Cdlt0tchhjO/

Tornado warning delay. Never had that. They pulled us off the plane


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/Cdlo7zcJWu3/

Saturday, May 14, 2022

It's the rock star @sqlballs impersonator


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CdjbABXO7DN/

I'm sure I'm saying something important at SQL Saturday Jacksonville 2022


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CdjJ27YDiop/

Friday, May 13, 2022

Ran into @[100001533035785:Ben Weissman] while at a layover in Houston. A very small world made brighter by seeing a friend.


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CdgTBKAMzjg/

Green but flat coming into Houston


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CdgJLqvs-0f/

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Horse retrieval


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CddaMWIr8S-/

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Mediterranean dinner


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CdZqhQQuHjW/

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Do the horses think we've come to deliver hay or rob them blind?


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CdTpZEEOxGh/

Friday, May 6, 2022

Working my third or fourth job today


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CdOboC_u_Fm/

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

I think he missed me. Or maybe just the extra treats


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CdHZ-QhLqb1/

Monday, May 2, 2022

Some fun memories from our time in Reno and Lake Tahoe.


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CdEgmaOvAfT/

A new airport for me. RNO.


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CdEgbhLv5Tu/

Final meal in Reno. Excellent chilaquiles with carnitas


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CdEgInyvDlb/

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Life definitely doesn't suck


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CdCVjmcpAGZ/

Day 3 prep


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CdBTvJerUui/

Saturday, April 30, 2022

@rockyelitevbc 16 Select at Lake Tahoe


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/Cc_56zRLl4O/

An interesting warmup this morning in Reno


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/Cc_gV5sPPJL/

Exciting day 1 in Reno. 2-1 again to take second in pool and break into the top half.


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/Cc-chhGLsL_/

Thursday, April 28, 2022

On the road again...


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/Cc6Xe-2vS6U/

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Fence restring day


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/Ccv9jgXLKrQ/

Theo on guard duty


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/Ccv2HXbuDWs/

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Not half as pretty as Chicago


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/Ccn-F0ovyZl/

Love flying over LA


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/Ccnn3wKLxKw/

DIA is quiet at 0630


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CcnUrQcujKK/

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Lazy creatures


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/Cck-J61L6of/

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

I hate my cat right now


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CcimGHvu8-p/

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Day 3 in the windy city.


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CceXz6mLtkj/

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Pay play relaxation session


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CcbShnfu8pC/

Ready for day 2


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CcacZlxrb74/

Friday, April 15, 2022

Continued improvement and some strong play from there ladies. 2-1 to break top half again


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CcZPMlcLqDE/

Day 1 of the Windy City tournament


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CcY0PswLlb3/

Thursday, April 14, 2022

A great hotel view from downtown


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CcWdIiuri3W/

Made it to the windy city. No, not Denver, the other windy city


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CcWPoorLcIk/

Monday, April 11, 2022

Cha-cha-cha changes


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CcOzUHqLVKb/

Sunday, April 10, 2022

My view for half the day


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CcMSxxqLIK3/

Saturday, April 9, 2022

She thinks she's helping. She's not


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CcJOTwwus-v/

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Getting ready for day 2. At the Red Rock Rave.


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/Cb5QPPgF4XH/

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Post coaching celebration. 2-1 today


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/Cb4LG3nAks1/

via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/Cb3CK1yPMld/

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Co-existing


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CbvKxyuO82A/

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Rain. Insert four letter word(s) here


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CbsWQPOrqGP/

Monday, March 28, 2022

More chilled than .me


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/Cbp4jUUrQtm/