Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Chill Bully


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2UxO9cM

Ready to represent


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2UBDRIH

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Ready to represent


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2GElRcT

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Setting up the kill


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2PlCPPX

Watching the attack


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2vdEKge

Subbing out


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2PmhNAX

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Looking out over the falls


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2Pm91Tf

Friday, April 19, 2019

Between match fun


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2Xu3aOS

Scorekeeper love


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2Iyx8O6

Some troublemakers found my phone


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2Xsmwnb

Quite a poser


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2IvgLBV

Well earned lunch break


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2Xu349Y

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Coming into MSP


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2GuhJfl

Heading to Northern Lights Qualifier.


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2Itli7I

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Decisions,decisions


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2IDf8RX

After snow Saturday, spring has sprung


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2VRLKLx

Monday, April 15, 2019

Monday morning


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2GfkHDh

Saturday, April 13, 2019

@atiehjones teaching loading with Theo


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2v1Bep1

@kendallaj26 loading Bo


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2Pa8dkr

Waiting to practice trailer loading in the snow


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2v1ASii

Friday, April 12, 2019

The bomb cyclone is melting fast


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2P8JQU1

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Good thing I have a standing desk. Lost my seat where I stood up to get some coffee


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2IcKM9n

Bomb cyclone aftermath


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2X4ZuTj

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Bomb cyclone #2 starting


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2UtnItB

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

A challenging day so far


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2GbbtJw

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Final day of play as a junior


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2UqJ5f1

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Broke up to gold today


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2ORBXCy

Friday, April 5, 2019

Morning bus ride


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2G58hyY

Heading back to the airport. Looking forward to getting home


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2FWRcFZ

The boss and me


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2IdHodJ

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Favorite view at the @redgate office


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2FIF8YQ

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

The panel on stage


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2Uc0Bng

Presentation done. Not too much sweat.


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2OHyV3z

Got my own image for the ad


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2HW753a

Hopefully I don't trip over any wires. Only 15s to change places, laptops, and get situated #sqlinthecity


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2I8aNpG

The broadcast studio. I'm up next


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2HXIevD

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Wrong side of the road


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2OIDsTf

Legroom everywhere on this trip


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2UhabW8

Watching a little Queen as I fly over the Atlantic


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2FMttIA

Monday, April 1, 2019

Got a good seat for the ride across the water


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2OGlp07