Sunday, April 22, 2018

Driving a serve


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2HmDEqQ

Pushing one out


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2HnZMgR

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Trailer loading


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2HQghTG

Going for a ride


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2HhTgfh

Friday, April 20, 2018

Early Predictions for 2018

Since I’ve seen a few attempts to predict the NFL season, I decided to record mine and then examine how I did later.

NE 12-4
MIA 5-11
BUF 9-7
NYJ 4-12
PIT 12-4
BAL 8-8
CLE 3-13
CIN 9-7
HOU 5-11
IND 4-12
JAC 11-5
TEN 10-6
DEN 8-8
KC 9-7
LAC 8-8
OAK 10-6
DAL 10-6
WAS 4-12
NYG 4-12
PHI 12-4
MIN 11-5
GB 11-5
DET 8-8
CHI 4-12
CAR 9-7
ATL 11-5
NO 9-7
TB 7-9
SEA 8-8
SF 6-10
LAR 13-3
ARI 3-13

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Almost by myself


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2H91Ed5

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Relaxing


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2HtT21M

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Team photo fun


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2EtcwAs

The scorekeeping crew


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2uUl8k6

Friday, April 6, 2018

After a rough start, waiting for match 3 to begin


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2qbwawj

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Last in line for my flight to Philly on the Southwest cattle car


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2q60N6C

Monday, April 2, 2018

Pratt Institute


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2GvwUm9

Watching Pratt practice


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2pZO7y0

Philly view around Kendall


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2Jgz4rB

All the coffee we drank in Philly


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2GtL6jM

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Pushing it outside


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2GL8g4w

Setting the one


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2GI9KfP

Spectators


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2pVHL2G

Ready to kill


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2H1lEin