Saturday, July 20, 2019

Might need to keep the Spiderman themed kit


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2O7PERb

Friday, July 19, 2019

Girls are signing for next season. Gotta set a good example


via Instagram https://ift.tt/32D0Loo

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Thursday


via Instagram https://ift.tt/30GySdi

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Sunset at the ranch


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2LZeVdp

Saturday, July 13, 2019

A good spot to be


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2jMSrk2

Short du jour at #sqlsataustin


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2ldTI45

I'm sure I'm thinking deep thoughts at #sqlsataustin


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2jIWX32

Austin shirt du jour


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2Gb46l0

Friday, July 12, 2019

Sticking my thumb out appears to have worked. Got a ride to Austin


via Instagram https://ift.tt/32oAaex

Thursday, July 11, 2019

GF cheesecake about to go in


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2Y0kzlV

Morning track sprints work my daughter. Proud of her doing the prep work for college volleyball


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2xFXeaj

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Catching up on chores


via Instagram https://ift.tt/32lXAku

Sunday, July 7, 2019

No tryouts tonight for @kendallaj26 but still work to do.


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2L6qdgp

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Saturday hike with my new @shadyrays


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2G0ArLc

Morning chill at @keystone_resort


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2FYGXlo

Friday, July 5, 2019

Still working, albeit a little slower


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2XunqEj

Today's office


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2FSCeSs

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Hiking with a lovely lady


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2YAO234

Fourth of July chill


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2FUZrTV

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Afternoon view


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2XMTNNO

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Using extra elbow grease today. 72" of it.


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2XN5vIc

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Shirt du jour for #sqlsatpensacola


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2xlX2Nk

Might be a very short talk today


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2YhVOP4

Friday, June 28, 2019

Coming into ORD the wrong way from Denver


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2RFLVYW

First leg of the day. Hopefully one of two but worried it might be three with Chicago weather


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2Xx9LM5

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Walking up to this. :)


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2RC9Vwh

Sunday, June 23, 2019

A little.sunday night college practice


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2x8BHqN

This deformed spindle is making me a little crazy


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2X1qJOi

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Great view in Colorado Springs


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2WViRxu

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

If you're missing the gym, open work tonight


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2Y0utku

Two of the reasons I'm glad to be home


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2IodBhW

Friday, June 14, 2019

Coffee is critical for getting through the last day


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2XdiwKT

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Just in case you were wondering how far away things are


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2N1tOOL

This event had an escape route. Just in case things go awry


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2KfPhB7

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Dinner at the Sake Bar


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2X9xfXg

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Very cool exhibit at the Melbourne Museum. 1976-1970 changed the world


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2F3b7Dy

Imagine


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2XFUPYK

Sunday, June 9, 2019

The top of the pass between Littleton and Christchurch


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2IBmRhA

Hiking above Christchurch


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2I5OTCT

Saturday, June 8, 2019

NZ Corgi


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2WrMJl0

Friday, June 7, 2019

#sqlsat831 selfie during the keynote


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2wJxJEQ

Late night speech rehearsal, cocktails, and laundry. Life on the road


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2wDKnFk

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Well, they are gluten free. That means zero calorie, right?


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2K0s6ut

Very interesting menu what should I get?


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2XySKOm

Another day, another shirt


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2ZcMI6q

All set up. Hopefully I remember what to say after a week of traveling


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2wI7dLO

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Gonna need to untie that if we're gonna get off the ground


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2WtLUNp

Antarctica is out there somewhere


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2WkaXxn

That's joy in my kids step. Glad we stayed an extra day to visit Tunnel Beach at low tide.


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2WqFhLR