Saturday, September 29, 2018

That's a tough question


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2xHHSTl

I'm paying close attention


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2Naxfgs

Very cool speaker gift. Guy made this for me at SQL Saturday Pittsburgh


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2DEDvhl

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Middle School volleyball. Got to see three of the girls on my team this winter


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2xDwury

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Home for the night


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2OCwzSJ

Upside down Theo


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2NXlKgZ

Somewhere in Utah


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2PPXEC3

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

My Rainier from the campsite


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2xuPJCG

Guess what she wants me to do


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2MLKhkJ

Monday, September 17, 2018

Theo getting a little training


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2xte6AR

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Looking for a squirrel


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2MBVa8D

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Theo jumped out of this stall


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2p8Ncua

Seattle dog park


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2MD9b5I

Friday, September 14, 2018

Today's office


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2Ok2x6g

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Made it


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2p7pQ8l

Progress


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2MuTL3H

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

On the road


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2NG2rc2

Packed for Seattle


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2p1c1bq

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Tuesday night volleyball


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2x7c8Xi

Monday, September 10, 2018

Hard to see but quite a windy storm. Easily 35+


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2CDP9bO

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Been here many times and glad to be heading home


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2Mj0a1O

Saturday, September 8, 2018

The best way to start the day


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2N0sgUE

Today's look for the last day in Cambridge


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2M9WX4k

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

We're live. Now a break after the intro


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2MNckVM

I hope we're ready. T-minus 3 minutes


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2CjJh78

Rented a flat here a few years ago


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2M0RNaI

Monday, September 3, 2018

Haven't been here I'm over thirty years


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2NKxQ9N

Starting the morning commute


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2wDoS7V

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Hiking by the lake in Sognsvann


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2PsQhQK

Campfire coffee


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2oynEq9

My new friend


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2wBqdvi

Sand ball in Oslo


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2ouIlDg

Saturday, September 1, 2018

One of these things is not like the other


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2PrCb27

I'm sure I was saying something important


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2Ps9CBL

If only these were us dollars...


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2ovj8sw