Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Whiling away a 2F outside day inside


via Instagram https://ift.tt/380Qxzk

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Cruising


via Instagram https://ift.tt/3958RIU

The road less traveled


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2uooE6F

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Back to work


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2HGBu3j

Lunchtime


via Instagram https://ift.tt/39OlEQ0

Shirt du jour for the Oracle conference


via Instagram https://ift.tt/37DuVsJ

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Back at work (briefly)


via Instagram https://ift.tt/38JelZS

A nice gift for speaking at a local conference.


via Instagram https://ift.tt/39M1JkY

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sunday night stats


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2uU0Tn8

Some silly girls got my phone


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2OZSoxK

Friday, February 14, 2020

Apparently, they miss me at the office. They brought Flat Steve outside


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2HtVZQp

Monday, February 10, 2020

First fire in our condo


via Instagram https://ift.tt/39mMYVo

I think they want to go skiing


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2OKkKvR

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Sunset


via Instagram https://ift.tt/38ddPTN

Dinner time


via Instagram https://ift.tt/377yRlf

Friday, February 7, 2020

Saturday night, re-stating games


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2UwDe6R

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Hopefully this warms me up


via Instagram https://ift.tt/37bbKqc

Brand day


via Instagram https://ift.tt/31v5yI6

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Morning work


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2GY7RKq

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Chilly night


via Instagram https://ift.tt/31obJ0I

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Work continues in Vegas


via Instagram https://ift.tt/36KBMjP

Family dinner


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2UfVv8d