Friday, July 31, 2020

Nacho night


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CDVE3VfAaZr/

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Ramen night


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CDNSuAWB3YQ/

A good start to the day


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CDMWX82Bu1a/

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Skillet cabbage lasagna


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CC9zS1nh92c/

Monday, July 20, 2020

I can't believe I rolled my dog to the horse arena in a wheelbarrow so she could watch my wife work


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CC4_IxQBGeQ/

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Hanging out front this afternoon


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CCzh5CMBLD0/

Monday, July 13, 2020

Evening chores


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CCm7eN_BCnt/

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Vega is jealous of my fresh pineapple smoothie. With coconut And rum


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CCkKI21Bw_U/

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Evening view


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CChmVzThKDC/

Friday, July 10, 2020

Glad to be back in the gym


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CCe2_2dhpHB/

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Lunch


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CCbwnY0hf8Y/

Monday, July 6, 2020

Quite a memory for me


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CCUA8IlB1-E/

The morning view


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CCTtoASB9tg/

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Chill dog


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CCR3vFfhOVV/

Friday, July 3, 2020

Today's view


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CCMGQaDh2hl/

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Working late tonight, broadcasting to Australia


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CCHdXsaAv1M/