Thursday, January 30, 2020

They don't want us to leave


via Instagram https://ift.tt/38M27iO

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Starting the day easy


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2RF5cLY

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Haven't done this in years


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2S0U4ru

Saturday, January 25, 2020

What will we play fetch with next?


via Instagram https://ift.tt/30VSj2M

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Stock show afternoon


via Instagram https://ift.tt/3autCit

Probably need new gloves


via Instagram https://ift.tt/36aMcIZ

Side one


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2NNCxBN

Monday, January 20, 2020

First cuts


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2REGQ3u

Starting dinner early


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2tC9muz

The last lonely bit of snow from December. This was originally an iceberg that I couldn't really drive over and it's survived the Denver sun until now.


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2RdsLLv

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Sunday morning


via Instagram https://ift.tt/377YP8Z

Friday, January 17, 2020

Drilling out screws and tapping threads


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2TyRmMh

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Starting to look better


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2Ny2bdG

Starting the finishing process


via Instagram https://ift.tt/30wuAWT

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Maybe not the view of @iambartread , but pretty nonetheless


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2ResMxu

Monday, January 13, 2020

Evening space


via Instagram https://ift.tt/35SuObO

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Winch replacement today


via Instagram https://ift.tt/39ZvUpy

Friday, January 10, 2020

The prize for my team winning out last weekend. Girls for to decorate my nails after practice.


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2uEKqTx

The end of Rush

I'm slightly sorry I didn't see the last R40 tour, but I don't like the big venues. However, any hope of one more chance is gone. Neil Peart died today.

A sad day. I loved his lyrics and admired his drumming, especially for someone with little rhythm. I also enjoyed his books of time on tour and life.

Condolence to his family and RIP, Neil.

Knocking off for Six Weeks

It's my second sabbatical from Redgate Software, starting Monday. I'll be (mostly) off for six weeks.

Since my posting software broke for Blogger, I haven't written many posts here. Just pictures. I talked about the sabbatical on my other blog, and I'll be posting there, though pictures will end up here.

Knocking Off

Planning

Thursday, January 9, 2020

One of my favorites Christmas stocking stuffers


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2NcYPwu

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Loafing around while I go to practice


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2R59kn0

Sunday, January 5, 2020