Monday, August 19, 2019

Stuffed


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2zdrhH6

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Toilet garden, porcelain cemetery, or Commode d'Art


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2TJKCJr

Saturday, August 17, 2019

SUNY Potsdam


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2OZnhEZ

Friday, August 16, 2019

First dorm room. At least the bed will be made one day


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2P0WDvv

A little entertainment on our last night together


via Instagram https://ift.tt/31Jm5as

Monday, August 12, 2019

Group lesson


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2YIcTWT

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Survived about eight years but now just scrap


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2YATCq2

Delivering the new feeder


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2KtXa4E

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Not such a good hider


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2M9lF9H

Done. Now needs to get moved and add hay


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2OZANIC

Replacing the overflow connection


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2OQV6rZ

Project day


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2YXMgwc

Friday, August 9, 2019

Black dog beating the heat


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2YCDvIO

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Dr Pepper pork, requested by @kendallaj26


via Instagram https://ift.tt/33iON3p

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Evening chill


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2YpY8aI

Starting the morning right


via Instagram https://ift.tt/31dFY96

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Afternoon view. Almost half done for the year


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2YGh6cy

Thursday, August 1, 2019

At the Crazy Horse Memorial


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2YG2D08

Long ride home


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2GIPDgb